2008 / 2009

           MHS Cheerleading Competition Schedule

 

Sunday, October 19 -  Exhibition @ North Lincoln High School (Lincolnton, NC)

 

Saturday, November 8 - Info coming Soon

 

Saturday, November 15 - Spirit Xpress Regional @ MHS (Maiden, NC)

 

Saturday, November 23 - Jamfest Regional @ Carolina First Center (Greenville, SC)

 

Sat/Sun, December 6-7 - Jamfest National @  Gatlinburg Convention Center

(Gatlinburg, TN)

 

Saturday, January 10 - Cheer Ltd. Regional @ Clyde A. Erwin HS (Asheville, NC)

 

Saturday, January 24 or 31 - Info Coming Soon

 

Saturday, February 7 - WSF National @ Cabarrus Events Arena (Concord, NC)

 

Sunday, February 22 - JV/Middle School State Championship @ Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)

 

Sat/Sun, March 20-22 - Cheer Ltd. Nationals @ Myrtle Beach Convention Center

(Myrtle Beach, SC)